New website under construction

The purpose of asset management is to achieve a return on your investment at minimum risk. To reach this goal, the staff of ARCUS FINANCE S.A. is working hard, day after day, satisfying a growing and increasingly demanding clientele. Their competence and knowledge of the Swiss and international markets, combined with a critical analysis of new product offerings, make them outstanding asset managers capable of avoiding pitfalls, thus ensuring consistent performance results.


Through its location in Geneva, ARCUS FINANCE S.A. helps you benefit from the economic, political and social stability of Switzerland.


ARCUS FINANCE S.A. is involved in all types of asset management activities, in Switzerland and worldwide. Management fees are calculated in line with the standards of the profession and according to the investment policy for each particular portfolio. Thanks to the global network of correspondent banks, all operations are carried out at minimum cost, in the best interest of our clients.

Responding to our clients’ increasing demand, ARCUS FINANCE S.A. is contributing to the call for sustainable development by offering our clientele Socially Responsible Investment (SRI) portfolios, combining a reasonable rate of return with a modern and future-oriented vision of financial matters.

In addition, as you want your investment policy to be in line with your beliefs, ARCUS FINANCE S.A. may set up portfolios that meet Islamic ethics.

Nouveau site internet en cours de construction

Le propre de la gestion de fortune est de faire fructifier vos avoirs, tout en minimisant vos risques. Dans ce domaine, les collaborateurs de ARCUS FINANCE S.A. satisfont au quotidien une clientèle toujours plus nombreuse et exigeante. Leur compétence et leur connaissance des marchés suisses et internationaux, alliées à une analyse critique des produits nouveaux, en font des gérants hors pair, évitant les écueils pour maintenir une performance constante.


De par sa présence à Genève, ARCUS FINANCE S.A. vous fait bénéficier de la stabilité économique, politique et sociale de la Suisse.


ARCUS FINANCE S.A. exerce toute activité dans le domaine de la gestion de fortune en Suisse et dans le monde. Sa rémunération est fixée selon les normes de la profession, en fonction de la politique d'investissements déterminée pour chaque portefeuille. Grâce à son réseau de correspondants dans le monde, elle exécute les opérations aux meilleures conditions du marché, dans l'intérêt de sa clientèle.

Aux vues d’une demande croissant de la part de la clientèle, ARCUS FINANCE S.A. apporte sa contribution à la thématique du développement durable en proposant à ses clients des portefeuilles ISR (investissements socialement responsables) alliant la performance que vous êtes en droit d’attendre à une vision moderne et résolument tournée vers l’avenir de la finance.

De plus, parce que le type de gestion que vous choisissez doit être au plus près de vos convictions, ARCUS FINANCE S.A. est à même de mettre en place des portefeuilles en accord avec l’éthique islamique.